News:

Herr Otto Partz says you're all nothing but pipsqueaks!

Main Menu

ZCT36 - Indus Valley

Started by zaqrack, February 29, 2004, 01:03:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

zaqrack

Coming this evening to a Stunts Championship near you...

DieselJoe

Indus... that sounds good. Sounds like INDY! :mrgreen:
"Why can't we not be sober?"
Tool

satanziege

It's nice that the LTB table shows players even before monday morning :) It's so motivating to have been in the lead once :)
FNORD!

DieselJoe

Well, it's not the Indy, but the Porsche 962 is my 2nd favourite! :D
Tool

Argammon

Yessss! Finally some fast furious fun :)

I like to race with the fast cars more than with most slow one's even though I am not good at it!

My winning time 'guess' was 1.40 when I made the track.
So much about having a clue :X

Akoss Poo a.k.a. Zorromeister

Whoooo this track is cooool! Seeking for victory #1 at ZakStunts!
Chürműű! :-)

917.47 km

alanrotoi

In my opinion this track is not so good . It is about the same trick all the time and meaning shortcut. By the way it's the best track in zak's 2004.
Furthermore I like the IMSA cars too much that's why I gave this track more than few minutes. I hope to offend nobody with my opinion, it is not my intention.

Argammon

I think with fast cars like the IMSA cars you will usually see them cut a lot road over the grass because they have enough 'reserve' speed to do so.

I don't think it's always the same trick,but I guess it's ok if you think that because that was exactly the thing I said about your track (december).

And I don't feel offended if you don't like it.You will rarely find any track EVERYONE likes :)

Fortunatly we don't all have the same taste.....

alanrotoi

I'm sure Gutix is listening the song "All by my self"! Congratulations. Great battle where i'm only a spectator.

CTG

All by myself from C?line Dion? Hmmm I like it... ;)