News:

Herr Otto Partz says you're all nothing but pipsqueaks!

Main Menu

Hello, world!

Started by Duplode, April 23, 2007, 06:09:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Duplode

Hi folks; as a newly registered member I feel proper to make some cute introduction post... I first played Stunts somewhere between late '95 and early '96, as a 7-year old kid; it probably was my second or third PC game ever. Since then, I have been racing for at least a couple months every year - there is no game with such replay value, period - , and over the years I got to slowly unveil more and more nifty tricks on this deceptive simplicity which is Stunts. So I found now a proper, if only a tad late, moment to join the community. The next logical step would be entering some competition, and indeed I intend, for now, to race Kalpen keeping a relaxed semi-amateur profile. As you will realize, I'm not a very prolific poster - I rather sit and watch people biting their heads off ;-) -, but I'll be hanging around... so, see you around, fellows.

Mark L. Rivers

Welcome Duplode, every new entry in this world can make good things to preserve a game really unique!
I hope you will enjoy with the races of all contests. Everyone of them has his own characteristics but each one is synonimous of high quality. And if you want to play Stunts as maybe you done when you discovered it (that is without replay handling but restarting from the beginning your race every time that you will want to improve your time or when you crashed), well, maybe you know that there's a contest which offers this possibility in a official way...  ;)

See you on the scoreboards!

Krys TOFF

Welcome aboard Stunts "fellowship of the wheel" Duplode.
See you soon in the scoreboards. ;)

JTK

Quote from: Duplode on April 23, 2007, 06:09:26 AM
...and indeed I intend, for now, to race Kalpen keeping a relaxed semi-amateur profile...
Hi Duplode, welcome to the Stunts community and of course - welcome to my contest! ;D ::) 8)