News:

Herr Otto Partz says you're all nothing but pipsqueaks!

Main Menu

Stunts history newest part .....

Started by Argammon, September 05, 2003, 12:13:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Argammon

I just red it and it basically mentions everyone but me :(

al il professore

most historians know writing history is lying. i am not so happy of the description that i get on that history too. and i am so certain history wont remember me in next years too, because people who make history dont like pretentious and dominating people.

i am not pretentious, i am shy, i am not dominating, i am a weak driver. Some used to appreciate me, now i can see the real face of this world: those who thought i am slow and a loser hate me now that i beat them, those who thought i can win and am fast show to me the mark of a true respect.

my sights are set on jakarta. i drove 1:24.00 there
It is reasonable to expect that genetic influences on traits like IQ should become less important as one gains experiences with age. Surprisingly, the opposite occurs.

Argammon

'To the dumbest member of our community: 2004-3=2001  So, nothing wrong to me: in 2004 (in spring, autumn and winter) we could race on 2001 tracks. '

I have to agree with you wholeheartly here.

IMO the history does not really reflect the 'happenings' on zakstunts.Especially 2003 but also 2002!

2003 summed up(very quickly) would be:

Strong at the early season: BJ,rotoi followers:alain,arg,akoss
then:Rotoi kinda gives up.. Arg gets stronger.... Alain also..... everyone think 1st place is decided between arg,bj,alain follower: akoss
Next part:Arg vanishes,Alain dominates,BJ is weak Akoss still following
next part : ???? future will show

comments like 'some newbies are fighting for the podium' while not mentioning that they only did so (1 month I believe) because a lot of regular drivers did not drive at all (or for real (BJ)) are unnecessary...