News:

Herr Otto Partz says you're all nothing but pipsqueaks!

Main Menu

Pictures 2008

Started by alanrotoi, July 03, 2008, 12:11:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

alanrotoi

Hi I open this thread just to show ourselves how we look right now.

In my case after these years I lost not only my racing performance but a lot of hair too :'( :'( :'(

Here I am with my niece Agustina.

Here I'm disguised as a sorcerer. It was in a birthday party. The picture "may" have some additional effects :D

I want to see your pics too!!!!! :) ::)

Akoss Poo a.k.a. Zorromeister

Hi Rotoi! Welcome on the board again, long time I haven't seen you there. I'm also on ways like you: lost my racing performance (and I don't have a Stunts suitable computer&system anymore), and also lost a lot of hair. I graduated last year in the university, and I'm looking for my first job since then. I still love metal music and drink a lot of beer, like during the old chat times. Showing two recent pics.
Chürműű! :-)

1000.08 km

Krys TOFF

The difference for you Akoss is that you cut your hair. Alan lost it. ;D

CTG

Quote from: Krys TOFF on July 03, 2008, 02:00:41 PM

Akoss too. ;D

Akoss Poo a.k.a. Zorromeister

Quote from: Krys TOFF on July 03, 2008, 02:00:41 PM

Mostly yes, the bigger effect was my father's scissors', but I'm also getting a bit bald.
Chürműű! :-)

1000.08 km

CTG

BonzaiJoe

We are having a serious past/nostalgia fetish here....

You silly boys are not old :) AbuRaf70 is old. Yes, you have been younger before, but that is a TRUISM. You'll never be as young as you are right now. This is a picture of me two days ago, 5 years older than I was in 2003, but 5 years younger than I will be in 2013. "was", "will be", what's the difference?

But we can't be quite sure.

Chulk

This is me now (pic is 1 year old but nothing changed). I'm not getting bald but I have some white hairs though...
Yes, it is me. No, I'm not back at racing (for now...)

CTG