News:

Herr Otto Partz says you're all nothing but pipsqueaks!

Main Menu

Zólyom (USC 66)

Started by CTG, April 29, 2009, 11:52:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

CTG

And the last one of the season with Porsche March Indy... Coming soon!
4000,54 km

CTG

Line is ready, only the additional design is left. It will be a bit long, but fast and easy one with quite a lot of powergear - and even more water... ;)
4000,54 km

Duplode

Quote from: CTG on May 08, 2009, 10:08:03 PM
Line is ready, only the additional design is left. It will be a bit long, but fast and easy one with quite a lot of powergear - and even more water... ;)

Thumbs up!  ;)

CTG

Track name: Zólyom
Designer: CTG
Car: Porsche March Indy
Difficulty: 3.5/5 (yes, it became a bit harder compared to the original version)
Predicted winning time: 1:23.00
Deadline: 31st May 2009, midnight
4000,54 km

Mark L. Rivers

Related to this comment:

I downloaded the track yesterday morning and I'm studying it. Sure I don't want to affect in whatever way the classification, but if I succed to remove a bit of rust, maybe I could make something good, that is what I'm searching for... :)
Initially, I had thought to send a replay in the last day, but it seemed me bad not to advice in advance about my presence: a challenge has to be lived since the beginning... ;)

BonzaiJoe

The conspiracy is beginning to take shape!!  :D Welcome back again Mark. Maybe we can have a really good race. I have exams  :-X
But we can't be quite sure.

CTG

It's great to hear such a good pipsqueak wants to come back!

Damn, I should have driven 0.20 seconds faster in the last race to avoid the conspiracy! ;D
4000,54 km

Duplode

All I need to say is:  :) :) ;)

CTG